Beyond The Bell (TK-5th grade)

2022 – 2023 ENROLLMENT

First day of the Program is August 15, 2022. There will be no program the first week of school.

Please Download and fill out the forms above and email the completed forms to your School Site Program Specialist. Turning in the form does not guarantee enrollment in the program, your School Site Program Specialist will reach out to you to confirm your students enrollment.

*For families who are unable to register online, enrollment packets will be available during both enrollment windows ( May 23-25 & July 25-29) between 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM at the Enrollment Center located at 725 Whipple Road, Union City, CA 94587.

Enrollment Windows

First enrollment window: Friday, May 20, at 8:00 a.m. and closes Wednesday, May 25, at 5:00 p.m.

Second enrollment window: July 25, 8:00 a.m. and closes Friday, July 29, at 5:00 p.m.

English Forms

Spanish Forms

Site Contacts

Alvarado Elementary Alana Cuaresma acuaresma@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Eastin Elementary Kathy McCalley kmccalley@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Emanuele Elementary Irene Gonzales igonzales@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Hillview Crest Elementary Lanette Dutra ldutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Kitayama Elementary Betty Romero bromero@nhusd.k12.ca.us    
Pioneer Elementary Ken Bulman kbulman@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Searles Elementary Juana Ramirez jramirez@nhusd.k12.ca.us 

For more information, please contact Alexandra Murillo, Pupil Services Manager amurillo@nhusd.k12.ca.us (510) 476-2605.

Kids First/Kids Zone to ELOP FAQ (English and Spanish)

Beyond the Bell Alliance Program Info / Enrollment