New Haven Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to our new website. Please bookmark us @ www.mynhusd.org

2016-17 Board Meetings

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
 
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Special Study Session Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016 - Special Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (Annual Organization Meeting)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Special Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Special Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017