New Haven Unified School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Agendas » 2017-18 Board Meetings

2017-18 Board Meetings

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
New Haven Unified School District &
City of Union City Joint Meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Public Hearing Notice - Sufficiency of Textbooks & Instructional Materials
 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Annual Reorganization Meeting
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018